FREE, LIVE TRAINING

How to write a services page that gets ideal clients applying to work with you

Get enquiries from hot, ready-to-buy prospects in your inbox week after week!

meet elise hodge

Conversion Copywriter

I've helped 200+ smiling business owners go from feast-and-famine mode to attracting and converting dream clients effortlessly and around the clock, all thanks to conversion copywriting. Now I can't wait to help you do the same!

Wed, 25 May @ 3pm PT | 6pm ET
Thur, 26 May @ 8am AEST

One

If your website is generating barely any leads, you'll love finding out:

Why no matter how many people you send to your services page, you get next-to-no client applications and how to harness the secret sauce every business needs to flip this script: words that sell

Two

The #1 mistake you're making when talking about your service that's holding you back from converting clients and the simple change you can make straight away to make your service stand out

Three

The exact 9-step Services Page that Sells System I've used to write 6-figure-generating copy for my 1:1 clients. Plus, real examples from high-converting services pages that you can draw on for inspiration