ELISE HODGE

How to create a daily Bible study routine

Free, online class with Elise Hodge, April 23 at 8pm EST / April 24 at 10am AEST

Break up with Bible study guilt & overwhelm & learn how to create a consistent daily study that draws you closer to God.

Pink background.png

 Join us live on…

Tuesday, 23 April @ 8pm EST / 5pm PST

Wednesday, 24 April @ 10am AEST

motionmailapp.com
Elise+Hodge

Here’s what you’ll learn:

1. The best time of day to do your Bible study

2. How to prepare for your Bible study

3. 4 keys to creating consistency in your Bible study

4. How a daily Bible study can grow your relationship with God

5. PLUS, a LIVE Q+A session, so you can get all of your questions about Bible study answered.

Yellow background.png